BOARD OF PHARMACY TENTATIVE AGENDA

Informal Conferences Wednesday, August 9, 2017

Department of Health Professions Perimeter Center 9960 Mayland Drive Second Floor, Board Room 1 Henrico, Virginia 23233

Special Conference Committee: Cynthia Warriner, Chair Melvin Boone, Committee Member

9:30 a.m.	Robert McDonald (continued)
10:30 a.m.	Stephanie Wilkerson
11:00 a.m.	William Boyd
11:00 a.m.	Tabitha Brown
11:00 a.m.	Aikins Debrah
1:00 p.m.	Bryan Ratliff
2:00 p.m.	Stephen Brown
2:00 p.m.	Matthew Thompson
2:00 p.m.	Camerina Younce

• The Committee will break for lunch at approximately 12 noon.